Search
YouTube
vivell+co AG
vivell+co AG
Schwimmbadtechnik
Lischmatt 17
4616 Kappel
062 209 68 68
info@vivell.ch
www.vivell.ch

Team

Hauptsitz Kappel

Sylvie Stalder-Vivell

Geschäftsführerin, Finanzen, Personal 062 209 68 68 s.stalder@vivell.ch

Niklaus Stalder

Geschäftsführer 062 209 68 68 n.stalder@vivell.ch

Sonja Stalder

Marketing, Kundendienst 079 445 65 37 so.stalder@vivell.ch

Mélanie Dawes-Stalder

Personal, Finanzen 062 209 68 68 m.dawes@vivell.ch

Peter Meister

Techn. Leiter, Verkauf, Projektleitung 062 209 68 68 p.meister@vivell.ch

Roger Schoch

Verkauf, Projektleitung 079 302 92 85 r.schoch@vivell.ch

Roger Wermelinger

Projektleitung, Kundendienst 062 209 68 68 r.wermelinger@vivell.ch

Stephan Plüss

Leiter techn. Büro 062 209 68 68 s.pluess@vivell.ch

Oliver Kuratle

Technischer Zeichner 062 209 68 68 o.kuratle@vivell.ch

Stefan Rötheli

Dispo Montage, Projektleiter, Einkauf 062 209 68 68 st.roetheli@vivell.ch

Melanie Schaad

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 062 209 68 68 m.schaad@vivell.ch

Ramona Vanotti

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 062 209 68 68 r.vanotti@vivell.ch

Heini Tellenbach

Kaufm. Angestellter, Administration 062 209 68 68 h.tellenbach@vivell.ch

Gareth Dawes

Techniker, Techn. Leiter Westschweiz 062 209 68 68 g.dawes@vivell.ch

Giuseppe Serrao

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Rudolf Niederhauser

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Andreas Hächler

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Andreas Kolly

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Jakob Felder

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Michael Bohnenblust

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Michel Schaad

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Peter Ramseyer

Lager, Einkauf 062 209 68 68 p.ramseyer@vivell.ch

Filiale Ostschweiz

Stephan Rick

Filialleiter, Verkauf, Projektleitung 079 344 00 08 s.rick@vivell.ch

Stefanie Luginbühl

Kaufm. Angestellte 044 970 34 34 s.luginbuehl@vivell.ch

Roland Kündig

Techniker 044 970 34 34 ostschweiz@vivell.ch

Fabio Schirinzi

Monteur 044 970 34 34 ostschweiz@vivell.ch

Murat Aslan

Monteur 044 970 34 34 ostschweiz@vivell.ch

Filiale Romandie

Daniel Iseli

Verkauf, Projektleiter 079 328 44 95 d.iseli@vivell.ch

Alexandra Medlinger

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Gareth Dawes

Techn. Leiter Westschweiz, Techniker 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Philippe Ferrajoli

Techniker 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Filiale Tessin

Peter Meister

Techn. Leiter, Verkauf, Projektleitung 062 209 68 68 p.meister@vivell.ch

Anita Garlet

Kaufm. Angestellte 091 840 14 00 a.garlet@vivell.ch

Rudolf Niederhauser

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch