Search
YouTube
Vivell+co AG
Vivell+co AG
Lischmatt 17
4616 Kappel, CH
062 209 68 68,
info@vivell.ch

Team

Hauptsitz Kappel

Sylvie Stalder-Vivell

Inhaberin, GL, Finanzen 062 209 68 68 s.stalder@vivell.ch

Niklaus Stalder

Inhaber, GL 062 209 68 68 n.stalder@vivell.ch

Sonja Stalder

GL, Marketing, Verkauf 079 445 65 37, 062 209 68 66 so.stalder@vivell.ch XING

Stefanie Stalder

GL, Finanzen 062 209 68 47 st.stalder@vivell.ch

Mélanie Dawes-Stalder

GL, Personal, Buchhaltung 062 209 68 67 m.dawes@vivell.ch

Peter Meister

Techn. Leiter, Verkauf, Projektleitung 062 209 68 68, 062 209 68 56 p.meister@vivell.ch

Roger Schoch

Verkauf, Projektleitung 079 302 92 85, 062 209 68 61 r.schoch@vivell.ch XING

Roger Wermelinger

Projektleitung, Kundendienst 062 209 68 68 r.wermelinger@vivell.ch XING

Stephan Plüss

Leiter techn. Büro 062 209 68 42 s.pluess@vivell.ch

Oliver Kuratle

Technischer Zeichner 062 209 68 54 o.kuratle@vivell.ch

Roman Oggier

Technischer Zeichner 062 209 68 68 r.oggier@vivell.ch

Stefan Rötheli

Dispo Montage, Projektleiter, Einkauf 062 209 68 58 st.roetheli@vivell.ch

Melanie Schaad

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 062 209 68 68 m.schaad@vivell.ch

Nadja Kessler

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 062 209 68 68 n.kessler@vivell.ch

Heini Tellenbach

Kaufm. Angestellter, Administration 062 209 68 48 h.tellenbach@vivell.ch

Gabriela Bärtschi

Kaufm. Angestellte, Teilzeit 062 209 68 67 info@vivell.ch

Gareth Dawes

Techniker, Techn. Leiter Westschweiz 062 209 68 62 g.dawes@vivell.ch

Giuseppe Serrao

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Gerhard Leuenberger

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Andreas Kolly

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Thomas Sutter

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Remo Sauser

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Fritz Widmer

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Jakob Felder

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Michael Bohnenblust

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Michel Schaad

Monteur 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch

Bernhard Dalmonego

Lager, Einkauf 062 209 68 65 b.dalmonego@vivell.ch

Filiale Ostschweiz

Stephan Rick

Filialleiter, Verkauf, Projektleitung 079 344 00 08, 044 970 34 34 s.rick@vivell.ch XING

Daniela Bertschinger

Kaufm. Angestellte 044 970 34 34 d.baertschinger@vivell.ch

Roland Kündig

Techniker 044 970 34 34 ostschweiz@vivell.ch

Fabio Schirinzi

Monteur 044 970 34 34 ostschweiz@vivell.ch

Hardy L.M. Deul

Montuer 044 970 34 34 ostschweiz@vivell.ch

Filiale Romandie

Laura Zulliger

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Gareth Dawes

Techn. Leiter Westschweiz, Techniker 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Claudine Greber

Kaufm. Angestellte, Dispo 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Marc Humbert

Techniker 021 791 30 30 romandie@vivell.ch

Filiale Tessin

Peter Meister

Techn. Leiter, Verkauf, Projektleitung 062 209 68 68 p.meister@vivell.ch

Anita Garlet

Kaufm. Angestellte 091 840 14 00 a.garlet@vivell.ch

Giuseppe Serrao

Techniker 062 209 68 68 info@vivell.ch